DentalWorks Louisville

1815 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40205-1433
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Louisville

Filter164 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Amazing staff, excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

This is an excellent office. All of the staff are very nice, I like the way they are organized, and they offer more services than the typical dentist's office. I particularly like that, when they are assessing your gums, they go tooth by tooth and rate your gums in that area on a scale of 1-4. Other offices just give a vague "they look good/bad" and it doesn't mean to much. The way they do it allows you to see how healthy your gums are in each particular area and they can track the health over time. They also have a service in which they use a laser to kill the bacteria under the gum line, which isn't covered by most insurances but is very inexpensive and awesome that they have this. Highly recommend this office; I won't be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The staff was absolutely amazing, Cherish was so helpful! My daughter felt very comfortable and was not scared at all. Highly recommend for kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Kristen is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Very nice office. Clean and comfortable. Free coffee, tv to watch and even toys for the kids to play with. The staff were incredible. Had a tooth pulled and they were very quick at getting everything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Dr. Ryan is the best he helped make me comfortable and was very quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr. Ryan is the best he helped make me comfortable and was very quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Very nice people at dental works. I’ve been to a few dentists and the crew here really know what they are doing and do a great Job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Very personable service, worth the wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Attentive, friendly, knowledgeable hygienist (Alex), plus Dr. Ryan and Dr. Veal make a great team to help me keep my smile healthy and beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist blew me away. They were all so friendly and helpful! They got me in and out quickly and were very knowledgeable and organized!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The staff is very friendly and my service was great. I recommend them to all my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Love the service great doctors and outstanding customer service. Would recommend this practice to any and everyone. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

My first visit with Dental Works. Havent been to the dentist in years from bad experiences with other dentists. From checking in to everything else, everyone was nice. Didn't judge me at all. Explained everything to me. No pressure. The woman who did my exrays and my impressions of mouth was super nice and caring. I wish I had found this place years ago.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Excellent Customer service. Charish went over and beyond helping me find my correct insurance for 2019.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Quick and very professional. Nice people! Alex was exceptional and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

I have been going to DentalWorks for nearly 10 years now thanks to my wife getting me on to them! I have nothing but praise to give them. Every visit I have experienced with them including this most recent one has been nothing but total satisfaction. Dr. Ryan is a fantastic doctor who shows a lot of care and interest in his patients and is very thorough with his examinations! Also the different hygienists that have cleaned my teeth throughout the years have been great! Leslie, the hygienist that has taken care of both mine and my wife’s teeth for the last 2-3 years now does a really great job at cleaning them! Thank you DentalWorks for the outstanding service you have given my wife and I! And not to mention they are all very friendly people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

I loved going here, unfortunately i feel when they let Dr. Wofford leave they lost a very valued dentist. She was the best. She always cared about her patients deeply. And now ive learned that another valued person is leaving as well. Pattie will be greatly missed. Unfortunately i will be leaving as well and going to go where they are. I just feel the office will go downhill from here. Dental works loss is another offices gain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

These guys are a life saver!!! I'm so happy that I decided to check them out. Peaceful atmosphere, friendly workers. I highly recommend everyone to go check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

As someone who was traumatized as a child on a dental visit, there came a time (as an adult) years ago when I realized I needed to keep my teeth healthy. Over time, I went thru several dentists who “catered to cowards’ as they often advertised, which made me feel comfortable about going with them. In each instance, they started out fine, then the quality of services began to decrease bit by bit, forcing me to find yet another dentist. I finally discovered. DentalWorks a few years ago, and this recent visit - like the others - come close to doing what I want from a dental office when it comes to efficiency and care. So that’s the preface. The visit was less complicated I’m glad to say. This was just a basic semi-annual checkup appointment, but the one thing I like about this DentalWorks office is that they send out reminders up to a month in advance, and then weekly and up to a day or two ahead - both thru my email and text messaging. I’m given an opportunity to confirm the appointment, or call to make adjustments if necessary. On this occasion, my dental hygienist called to double-check because the computer had me down for two appointments within a few days of one another. She wanted to double-check as they’d found the glitch in a couple of other appointments, so “crisis” averted.Upon arriving at the facility, I was promptly greeted by reception, and since I’m a repeat client who had no change in address, etc., they just asked me to take a seat. My appointment was at noon, and my hygienist was with me shortly afterward, which is NOT unusual for them. I know that with doctors’ offices, we have that mindset of “hurry up and wait.” I’ve always been fortunate with DentalWorks that rarely (at least with my case) have they run more than 10 or 15 minutes behind if they were backed up, so I’ll give them that in their favor as well.I believe Kristin has been my hygienist since I started using DentalWorks, and she knows what issues I have and the best way for me to continue to care for my teeth. She is quite personable, and we always have our six-month catchup about one another’s lives since my checkups are pretty much the ONLY time I’m there. She is good all around about her work, whether it’s in the general maintenance such as cleaning, or in carefully checking to see for what services I’m due. Case in point: although I was due to have my annual X-rays, due to the timing of when they were performed in 2017 and the date of my appointment, there was a few days difference. She was concerned that due to this, my insurance might deny the X-ray claim. To be on the safe side, we’ll wait until May 2019. But this is the type of attention I appreciate. The cleaning, polishing, etc. was excellent as always. My dentist did the final follow up and I have a clean bill of health. My first appointment for 2019 was set up; I received my little daily goodies, and was ready to go! A basic day without the need for drills, etc. Dental appointments should all be that simple.I’ve had more complicated appointments in my time with them - this past May I had to have fillings replaced, but again, it was a good experience. Having a good medical staff is important, especially when it comes to a dentist, as they realize what many of us, as children, might have undergone back in the “good old days” of dentistry. Thanks to offices like DentalWorks, they have helped to alleviate some of the stress in going to the dentist. I can’t give them enough of my appreciation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Always friendly staff, reasonable wait times, and good quality care. They make an unpleasant appointment go by as quickly and kindly as possible. Dr. Ryan is always great, I’ve seen him since I was a kid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I have extreme dental anxiety, this team totally handled me with absolute empathy, were truly easy to talk to, and work with absolute poise and tact. I look forward to continuing my dental plan now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Staff is always very caring and kind. Great service always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

The staff and doctor were amazing! I was impressed by how thorough they were and how they explained the procedures/plans to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

They are like extended family. They go easy on my adolescents while being very strategic, information, and productive. Love this place.My boys ask about some of the staff often because of how they've always been treated. 10 years w/ my family. We all showcase our Dental Works smiles ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

I really appreciate the expanded hours. Alex was very gentle and friendly. First time I ever laughed while at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

I could not have been more pleased with how I was treated by all the staff; however Cherish, Patty and Dr Ryan were so exceptionally kind and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great service very detailed in pricing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Never thought I would rate a dentist office as AWESOME, but the experience was just that. I will recommend this office to anyone who asks.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

I chipped a front tooth and DentalWorks was able to work me in and patch up that same day. Terrific team providing terrific dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

I’ve always had great experiences at Dental Works. The staff is fun and easy to talk to and my hygienist, Leslie, is awesome. I mean. It’s the dentist so it’s hard to get too excited, but ya gotta go so just go. Oh and floss. Just do it. It makes the experience 100% less horrible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Being new to the highlands and I was in pain. I goggled for a dental office close to me and I decided to go to Dentalworks which I’m super happy I did!!!! Hands down one of the best choices I’ve made, not only did they take care of me in a timely manner but they also shared with me a payment plan to fit my budget thanks to Cherish and Amanda the front desk girls who are absolutely amazing in their customer service skills. I was welcomed with such warm smiles and genuine friendly service. It doesn’t stop there..... Doctor Susan Himshoot I hope I spelled that right..... she was seriously the best! Great bedside manners and very informed on my painful situation which she graciously took care of immediately. And her assistant, Maddy was super sweet and made me feel at such ease!!!! Bottom line I’m extremely blessed to have found my new dentist and the friendly environment there at Dental Works!!!!! Sincerely, Salina Rosalez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Staff is exceptionally kind and helpful. Facility is clean, but dated and could use some work in the back treatment area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Staff is very friendly and remembers you. They are also very honest and make sure you get the best care for your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very nice, understanding and actually good people doing a great job in dentistry! So thankful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love the staff here. They are super nice, do a good job and Dr Ryan is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

The best around and wish I would’ve known about them years ago,this is best referral I’ve ever been giving. Dr.Suzie is the best hands down !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Ryan , Kristen, Leslie, THE WHOLE STAFF are outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Excellent service. Dentist knows what he's doing. Transparent and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Thorough and professional service from a team dedicated to each patient’s dental well-being. I recommend Dr. Ryan, Kristen and the staff to anyone seeking an ongoing dental care plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Ive been going to dental work for a number of years now and they have always been so nice andd friendly. My teeth were is very bad shape when i first came in and when i smiled i covered my mouth now i smile and let everyone see my teeth and they dont hurt like before.i will never stop going More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Kristin is wonderful! She is thorough and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Made me feel comfortable taking the time to make me less anxious More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

First and foremost I’ve had a lot of bad experiences with dentists growing up under government assistance programs, which is why I was so scared to go to one in the last 11 years. Dental Works has given me a new hope. Everyone was so gentle and nice, it feels like they truly care about their patients. Within 5 minutes of me walking in I was called to the back and was comforted by everyone. They don’t treat you like a number or a case, they TRULY care. I’ve never felt so much love in a dentist office before. I never want to switch dentists in life! Five stars doesn’t do Dental Works justice!! It’s been over 20 years since I’ve witnessed a dentist office with people who care so much!! I’m in love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

If your looking for a quality dentist with friendly staff this is definitely the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Was able to be seen quickly when I first contacted Dental Works. They informed me a worse case scenario for out of pocket procedure since I didn’t have dental insurance. Price quote was a little off from what they said the worse case scenario price would be, but after signing up for their DentalWorks program(while I was waiting on procedure) I was able to reduce my cost by more than 50% bringing my total out of pocket a lot less than I had been thinking/expecting. All of the staff were great, helpful, and very kind, from front desk staff, to hygienist, to oral surgeon. I would highly recommend this location in the highlands neighborhood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

I have been coming here for over 2 years for othrodontic and normal dental work. I love the staff! When needing expensive work done they are more than welcome to go over options with you, I really trust them and I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Best wisdom tooth extraction ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

By far the best dentist location Ive been to! Everyone was so nice and helpful! They explained everything without hesitation and worked with me on payment options. Cant wait to have the staff by my side through my future experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Great service!! They are very professional and everyone was very nice. My mouth/teeth are in better shape than they have been for a long time. I highly recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Excellent !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Very pleased with the staff making accommodations for my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Great experience from beginning to end! Very thorough and transparent with info and options for treatment....no pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

In and out quick and recommended me to their trusted surgeons for my wisdom teeth. Dr Ryan is super friendly and made me feel as comfortable as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone was very friendly. They got me in and out in 45 minutes for an annual cleaning. Great hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Amazing group of professionals! They raise the bar when it comes to care and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Wonderful people who genuinely want to make your life better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2017

I love dr. Rayan he is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I felt really taken care of at DentalWorks. Everyone took so much care. The dental hygienist was skilled and conscientious , even going back to double check she took care of it all . Another staff member helped with the insurance, we couldn't figure out the name or where my insurance was held. And they stayed with me until it was figured out and never made me feel bad that I didn't have the correct information. Dr. Wofford is friendly and competent, what more could you ask for? Friendly, courteous, patient, considerate. Wow, service from every angle!!! I don't know why you would go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

I've been a patient with Dental Works (Dr. Ryan) for 22 years. The care and concern shown by the staff is exceptional. I have anxiety issues with dental visits dating back to childhood, but Dr. Ryan and the staff at Dental Works always allay my fears and help me to have a calm, pain-free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Great, the Dentist and the Dental assistance perfect. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Great place, they make you feel comfortable and don’t BS you. I had Alex as a hygienist and he was thorough but gentle while cleaning. I’ve gone to dentists previously who seemed to want to do any procedure covered my my insurance - but I don’t feel like Dental Works is like that. 10/10 company - would recommend to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Every time I go to my Dentalworks I get excellent care. Never have to wait too long. I wish I had found them sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Great office staff and Love Dr. Ryan!!Alex, you were awesome! Did the best cleaning I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Wonderful people who genuinely want to make your life better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Always friendly and great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Area is clean.LOVE Dr.Ryan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2017

I had a great experience with the staff at Dentalworks! They were very knowledgeable and answered all the questions that I asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Today I had a cleaning, flouride treatment, oral screening and some sort of laser gum treatment. It all, as always, was a pleasant experience. I love my dental hygienists, Kristin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I have been a patient at DentalWorks for years, have seen all of the dentists there. I have always had a positive experience. The staff is always friendly, caring, and helpful. I recommend them to people who want a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I've been going here for years and there's almost no wait and I'm in and out for my cleaning in less than 40 minutes. Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I felt so comfortable. They took their time, I was there for a hour and a half in my consultation. They looked over every single tooth. I look forward to working with them. I loved everything about them so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Prompt, professional, personal, service. The scheduling staff are very friendly. Clean and bright facilities. I completely trust my dentist, Dr Ryan and dental hygienist, Kristen and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Thanks, you're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Everything about my experience at Dental Works was great. Incredibly friendly very "Down to Earth" staff that immediately put me at ease. It had been several years since my last visit to a dentist. I needed three fillings & two teeth pulled. That seemed like a lot for one day. They had no problem accommodating me. They worked with me & my schedule and they did not mind staying late to complete the job. They did not rush & made sure I was completely comfortable. I dreaded going to the dentist as I remembered it being a painful & time consuming experience. Not so at Dental Works. I highly, highly, recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've been going here for years and I love the professionalism and caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

Cleaning was great, but the guy that was doing my daughters cleaning hit on her & made her feel really uncomfortable and really made her boyfriend mad. Not cool! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Love this place! Very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Friendly staff, short wait time, and always a great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Excellent caring dentists. Wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Excellent staff and prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

I rarely feel so compfortable in a dentist office. Their insurance is the best there is. I'll never go to another dentist. Fantastic, non judgmental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

I had never been to this group and was having a dental emergency. The office staff was amazing and worked me in that day. They actually apologized that I might have to wait 10 minutes or so. Are you kidding me? Waiting even with an appointment is standard at offices these days and they were actually apologizing. My wait was no more than 5 minutes and I was taken back and evaluated immediately. Dr. Warford was fantastic and actually gave me some treatment options and told me to think about it for a few days and let her know. She didn't try to sell me some expensive treatment like that was my only choice. I am hooked and they will be my permanent dental office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Every one at office very nice. Never wait very long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Leslie is great at what she does and her personality makes it easier to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Always enjoy going there, as much as anyone can enjoy the dentist anyway. Everyone is always so nice and give great suggestions on things you can do if you have concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Having a filling done is never fun. However, everyone was very professional and I was in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I enjoy the staff and the dentists I meet with. I've been coming to Dental Works for about six years or so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

WONDWRFUL dental office. Always friendly. Always professional. Always thorough. Always ready to answer any & all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Excellent customer friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

They are Great!!!Dr. Woodard and Doris are the BEST!!!!!!They really make you feel comfortable and that they care about you and your issues and not there just for the money:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I was very happy with my doctor and the staff at dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Very friendly staff, from the receptionists, the dental assistants, to the dentist. Very polite and easy to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

I love dr. Rayan he is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

No one likes to get serious dental work done. But, Dr Ryan and his staff at dental works are awesome. I have been going to see him for almost 25 years! They are so nice and GENTLE, and were very accommodating for my return visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Kristen is the best. They take good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

The people here make it easy, I've never had a long lobby wait, and the hygienists and doc see all thorough, friendly, and don't leave me hating scheduling another visit. And very convenient location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I've seen Dr. Joe Ryan for over 20 years. He's the best there is! He's very gentle and thorough. I have complete confidence in his treatment and diagnosis. Everyone is professional and welcoming. I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Take it from someone who HATES going to the dentist more than anything in the world!!! Dental Works is amazing and I always leave there upset I didn't find them earlier in life so I could've been more proactive with my dental health. I just hated the pain, the smell, and the money of going to the dentist, but Dental Works is worth every penny. Their staff is super kind and accommodating, their dentists are extremely professional and talk you through everything and the procedures are nearly painless. Thank you Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Extremely friendly staff and I love Dr Nickele!! She is very knowledgeable and gives you her honest opinion. I would highly recommend her and Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

I love dr. Rayan he is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Dr Ryan and his staff are extremely gentle which is important when it comes to dealing with teeth, as well as very helpful. I had a front tooth extracted and a tempest bridge put in on the same day even as a walk in. Can't recommend this clinic enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Prices are reasonably. Would definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Love my dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Ryan is just the best. Pleasant staff, comfortable office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I love dr. Rayan he is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

This place is amazing! The staff and front desk employees are very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Susan Wofford was hands down the most caring and knowledgeable dentist I have seen in a long time. She not only fit me in for an emergency but spent a good amount of time with me to address my issues. She explained all of my options and was so approachable and professional! I have definatly found my new dentist I have been looking for here in Louisville :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

Fantastic staff! Friendly and very personable. Dr. Wofford was extremely approachable and made my experience comfortable! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

It's always comforting and pleasurable to use my Dental Works group. Dr Ryan, Dr Wafford and the entire staff are courteous and friend every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I've been a patient here for over 10 years. Courtney is AMAZING. Alecia, I may be spelling that wrong, she is the financial advisor and is also amazing. We recently met Dr. Wofford and she was so polite, caring and had the best attitude. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

So sweet to my little guy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr Ryan and his staff do an excellent job. I would highly recommend DentalWorks in the highlands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

I brought in my 2 boys in, a 2 and a 3 yr old. And they did amazing! Thanks to Kristen who showed my 3 yr old everything so he was comfortable, allowed my 2 yr old to watch and did exactly like his big brother! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great experience!Very friendly dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Best front staff, hygienists, and dentists in Louisville!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Ryan, Patty and everyone else is so nice and helpful!!Courtney is always incredibly easy to work with and so helpful. Dr. Ran is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The assistants are always friendly and knowledgeable. Even during a recent root canal and crown procedure, I was never uncomfortable or in any pain. I would not hesitate to send friends or family to see them for dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I went in for a cleaning & x-rays. My regular doctor was not in so I saw one I had not met before, Dr. Wofford. She was great! She explained everything well, her chairside manner was pleasant and her beautiful smile was contagious. The staff were all pleasant and efficient, I was greeted the moment I walked in. It's always nice to have a great experience at the dentist's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I really enjoyed my visits their. The staff is Great Dr Bill is the man thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I have been a patient at the Highlands Dentalworks for almost 20 years. The dentists and hygienists and staff are always friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

It was great. Everyone was very nice and took really good care of me! Kristin is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff is always friendly and the wait to go back is always short. The dental and orthodontil care is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

If you need a detailed consultation about your teeth, then DentalWorks, Louisville, 1815 Bardstown road is the perfect location. They truly interested in your needs and opinion and leverage my needs with many options and detailed directions. They took their time in evaluating my teeth, and then created an easy understandable report including financial option. Very friendly people, but also very professional. Your will be in good hands with the people of this location.Thank you all involved in a great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great staff from the front to the back of the house! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Good experience very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff at Dentalworks is very friendly and make your experience pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Love Dr wofford and all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff is very patient and no judging on your teeth. Dr Wofford was awesome and I was given a complete itemization of what needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I've been with Dental Works since I moved here in 2001. I've been very pleased with the care and services provided. Kristin Sunderman is a wonderful dental hygienist. Very kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Quick and very professional. Nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Best dental group in Louisville! Yes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Very nice..on time.. professional...good experience.. always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

If you are looking for a friendly staff and great dental place to do your teeth at, this is the dentistry you are lookinn for. For two years I've been visiting regulary and never left their clinic with a sad face. Their charges are not bad too and they can negotiate the expenses. Dental Works is a highly recommended dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Love the people who work here! Highly recommend going here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Very good work! I Always have a Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Thank you Dental Works for treating my 9 year old with such great care! The receptionist and office manager are super friendly and helpful, the hygienist was caring and the dentist and her team are wonderful! Thank you for the great experience! We really appreciate it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

This place is amazing! The staff and front desk employees are very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Susan Wofford was hands down the most caring and knowledgeable dentist I have seen in a long time. She not only fit me in for an emergency but spent a good amount of time with me to address my issues. She explained all of my options and was so approachable and professional! I have definatly found my new dentist I have been looking for here in Louisville :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Everyone was super nice and very helpful! Dental Works is now my permanent dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Outstanding service, professionalism and care. The entire experience was quick, comfortable thorough. By far one of the very best encounters I've had in the Medical/Dental field. Dr. Wofford and team are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had a great experience with the staff at Dentalworks! They were very knowledgeable and answered all the questions that I asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Always professional and friendly. Dr Ryan is a example of a life well lived. One of the best people i have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I love this office! I have 3 kids so I visit often for cleanings and ortho appointments. The staff is wonderful - greeting me by name, accommodating appointment changes, and exhibiting patience with my scheduling challenges. The care is excellent and I can depend that an insurance review will be conducted in relation to our dental needs. I highly recommend a visit to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr Ryan, Kristen, and all the staff at Dental Works are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I always feel well taken care of and appreciated when I am there. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

My daughter and I have been patients for a few years now and we absolutely love them! They're always able to accommodate us according to my work schedule. We have always received excellent care and the entire staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great experience! Great dentists and dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Love Dr. Ryan and the staff at Dentalworks! They are very accommodating with your schedule, which is extremely helpful with a busy family. We've been going there for 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

Dr. Veal is competent and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2016

I agonized for years before deciding to give up my teeth and get dentures. I went to Dental Works (Dr. Ryan) terrified and sad. Everyone involved - from the front desk to the back room - did everything possible to make this experience as easy for me as it could possibly have been. They also made my dentures look like my real teeth and I have almost re-learned eating and smiling and looking like my old self. I will be forever grateful to everyone involved for their kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

Had a great cleaning with Dana. Very nice hygienist. Very educational visit too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2014

Dr. Veal and his staff are the best!! I recently moved here to Louisville and heard that they had free whitening and x-rays for first visit so I thought Id give them a shot. I have had issues with a dentist several years ago and was very timid in returning. Dr. Veal's experience of 25+ years and his staff makes me feel very comfortable on every visit. They are in business to make money just like any dentist office so I expect them to recommend products and services but if its not needed then its not done! I recommend to anyone! THIS MAN KNOWS HIS STUFF!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2014

Sitting in the chair as I write this. Was greeted and treated with respect. Fairly quick service considering being a new patient. Front desk was extremely polite and nice. Gourmet coffee! Dental assistant very sweet and professional. Dr. Veal my dentist very informative and nice. Working on my tight schedule as a walk in. In short great experience. Will for for sure recommend and follow up with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2014

I say this with absolute seriousness: I like going to the dentist now. Dr. Veal and all of the staff are extremely friendly and polite. I've never met a dentist more excited about teeth than Dr. Veal. In fact, when he pulled my last wisdom tooth, he exclaimed, "what a cool tooth!" He was genuinely excited. :) As someone who used to fear the dentist, I'm glad I chose Dental Works. They're all nice, sweet, and they care about your experience. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2013

This Holiday weekend when no one else would see me, they saved me from 4 day of pain !!!THANK U SO MUCH ,,AAAA Customer service everyone was so nice !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2013

Friendly and professional staff. The parking lot though is very small and not in good condition. Still excellent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

A pleasant experience, considering it is dental office. The staff took time to explain issues and options for treatment. They did not mind answering multiple questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Staff are caring and kind. Dr Ryan provides great service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

Good. Short wait time. Hygenist was a temp; pretty good, although would have preferred the one I usually see. Staff professional. Have been a patient since 1997. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Friendly staff, thorough examination which included a clear explanation of services provided. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Great staff who strive for excellence More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff is great. And they stand behind their work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.