Promotion

DentalWorks Louisville

1815 Bardstown Rd

Louisville, KY 40205-1433

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Louisville

Filter106 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Best wisdom tooth extraction ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

By far the best dentist location Ive been to! Everyone was so nice and helpful! They explained everything without hesitation and worked with me on payment options. Cant wait to have the staff by my side through my future experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Great service!! They are very professional and everyone was very nice. My mouth/teeth are in better shape than they have been for a long time. I highly recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Excellent !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Very pleased with the staff making accommodations for my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Great experience from beginning to end! Very thorough and transparent with info and options for treatment....no pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

In and out quick and recommended me to their trusted surgeons for my wisdom teeth. Dr Ryan is super friendly and made me feel as comfortable as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Amazing group of professionals! They raise the bar when it comes to care and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone was very friendly. They got me in and out in 45 minutes for an annual cleaning. Great hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I felt really taken care of at DentalWorks. Everyone took so much care. The dental hygienist was skilled and conscientious , even going back to double check she took care of it all . Another staff member helped with the insurance, we couldn't figure out the name or where my insurance was held. And they stayed with me until it was figured out and never made me feel bad that I didn't have the correct information. Dr. Wofford is friendly and competent, what more could you ask for? Friendly, courteous, patient, considerate. Wow, service from every angle!!! I don't know why you would go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

I've been a patient with Dental Works (Dr. Ryan) for 22 years. The care and concern shown by the staff is exceptional. I have anxiety issues with dental visits dating back to childhood, but Dr. Ryan and the staff at Dental Works always allay my fears and help me to have a calm, pain-free experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Great, the Dentist and the Dental assistance perfect. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Great place, they make you feel comfortable and don’t BS you. I had Alex as a hygienist and he was thorough but gentle while cleaning. I’ve gone to dentists previously who seemed to want to do any procedure covered my my insurance - but I don’t feel like Dental Works is like that. 10/10 company - would recommend to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Every time I go to my Dentalworks I get excellent care. Never have to wait too long. I wish I had found them sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Great office staff and Love Dr. Ryan!!Alex, you were awesome! Did the best cleaning I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Wonderful people who genuinely want to make your life better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Always friendly and great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Area is clean.LOVE Dr.Ryan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I have previously felt it impossible to give a high rating to an establishment that functions to put their hands in and around my mouth. I have an aversion to dentists, so what?! However, when I first moved here I was referred on to one of the dentists here by an oral surgeon I did a clinical rotation with and I have never looked back. My first visit was painstakingly long - courtesy of having not seen a visit for a number of years. The visit, however, wasn't awful. They took care of me flawlessly, cleaned my teeth up, and got me all set up for my follow up visit to make sure everything was set for a traditional follow up schedule. Fast forward 3-4 years later and I usually see one of their newer additions - Dr. Wofford. She is professional, courteous, and very friendly. She answers any questions I may have and knows I like a good explanation or two as to what could be happening and never seems annoyed by my inquiries. This is saying a lot for me so here goes: I highly recommend Dr. Wofford and the staff at Dental Works. They never charge me for anything I don't need and they're open to me declining things I don't want done. If you're looking for a dentist, I'd check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Ich Liebe denn shit!##################### More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great quality! Bought three or four things and I am really happy about it. Hard to find though (Peek&Cloppenburg). I think it will require better marketing in Poland if it could be expanded here in the future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

I LIKE! (...??) » Aber sowas von... « ? ? ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Today I had a cleaning, flouride treatment, oral screening and some sort of laser gum treatment. It all, as always, was a pleasant experience. I love my dental hygienists, Kristin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I have been a patient at DentalWorks for years, have seen all of the dentists there. I have always had a positive experience. The staff is always friendly, caring, and helpful. I recommend them to people who want a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I've been going here for years and there's almost no wait and I'm in and out for my cleaning in less than 40 minutes. Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I felt so comfortable. They took their time, I was there for a hour and a half in my consultation. They looked over every single tooth. I look forward to working with them. I loved everything about them so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Prompt, professional, personal, service. The scheduling staff are very friendly. Clean and bright facilities. I completely trust my dentist, Dr Ryan and dental hygienist, Kristen and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Thanks, you're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

Everything about my experience at Dental Works was great. Incredibly friendly very "Down to Earth" staff that immediately put me at ease. It had been several years since my last visit to a dentist. I needed three fillings & two teeth pulled. That seemed like a lot for one day. They had no problem accommodating me. They worked with me & my schedule and they did not mind staying late to complete the job. They did not rush & made sure I was completely comfortable. I dreaded going to the dentist as I remembered it being a painful & time consuming experience. Not so at Dental Works. I highly, highly, recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've been going here for years and I love the professionalism and caring people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

Cleaning was great, but the guy that was doing my daughters cleaning hit on her & made her feel really uncomfortable and really made her boyfriend mad. Not cool! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Love this place! Very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Friendly staff, short wait time, and always a great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Excellent caring dentists. Wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

Excellent staff and prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2017

I rarely feel so compfortable in a dentist office. Their insurance is the best there is. I'll never go to another dentist. Fantastic, non judgmental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Every one at office very nice. Never wait very long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Leslie is great at what she does and her personality makes it easier to go to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

I had never been to this group and was having a dental emergency. The office staff was amazing and worked me in that day. They actually apologized that I might have to wait 10 minutes or so. Are you kidding me? Waiting even with an appointment is standard at offices these days and they were actually apologizing. My wait was no more than 5 minutes and I was taken back and evaluated immediately. Dr. Warford was fantastic and actually gave me some treatment options and told me to think about it for a few days and let her know. She didn't try to sell me some expensive treatment like that was my only choice. I am hooked and they will be my permanent dental office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Having a filling done is never fun. However, everyone was very professional and I was in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Always enjoy going there, as much as anyone can enjoy the dentist anyway. Everyone is always so nice and give great suggestions on things you can do if you have concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I enjoy the staff and the dentists I meet with. I've been coming to Dental Works for about six years or so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Excellent customer friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

WONDWRFUL dental office. Always friendly. Always professional. Always thorough. Always ready to answer any & all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Very friendly staff, from the receptionists, the dental assistants, to the dentist. Very polite and easy to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

They are Great!!!Dr. Woodard and Doris are the BEST!!!!!!They really make you feel comfortable and that they care about you and your issues and not there just for the money:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

I was very happy with my doctor and the staff at dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

I love dr. Rayan he is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Dr Ryan and his staff are extremely gentle which is important when it comes to dealing with teeth, as well as very helpful. I had a front tooth extracted and a tempest bridge put in on the same day even as a walk in. Can't recommend this clinic enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Love my dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Prices are reasonably. Would definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Dr Ryan is just the best. Pleasant staff, comfortable office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I love dr. Rayan he is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

This place is amazing! The staff and front desk employees are very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Susan Wofford was hands down the most caring and knowledgeable dentist I have seen in a long time. She not only fit me in for an emergency but spent a good amount of time with me to address my issues. She explained all of my options and was so approachable and professional! I have definatly found my new dentist I have been looking for here in Louisville :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

Fantastic staff! Friendly and very personable. Dr. Wofford was extremely approachable and made my experience comfortable! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2017

It's always comforting and pleasurable to use my Dental Works group. Dr Ryan, Dr Wafford and the entire staff are courteous and friend every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I've been a patient here for over 10 years. Courtney is AMAZING. Alecia, I may be spelling that wrong, she is the financial advisor and is also amazing. We recently met Dr. Wofford and she was so polite, caring and had the best attitude. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr Ryan and his staff do an excellent job. I would highly recommend DentalWorks in the highlands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

I brought in my 2 boys in, a 2 and a 3 yr old. And they did amazing! Thanks to Kristen who showed my 3 yr old everything so he was comfortable, allowed my 2 yr old to watch and did exactly like his big brother! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

So sweet to my little guy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr. Ryan, Patty and everyone else is so nice and helpful!!Courtney is always incredibly easy to work with and so helpful. Dr. Ran is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The assistants are always friendly and knowledgeable. Even during a recent root canal and crown procedure, I was never uncomfortable or in any pain. I would not hesitate to send friends or family to see them for dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great experience!Very friendly dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Best front staff, hygienists, and dentists in Louisville!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Good experience very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I went in for a cleaning & x-rays. My regular doctor was not in so I saw one I had not met before, Dr. Wofford. She was great! She explained everything well, her chairside manner was pleasant and her beautiful smile was contagious. The staff were all pleasant and efficient, I was greeted the moment I walked in. It's always nice to have a great experience at the dentist's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I really enjoyed my visits their. The staff is Great Dr Bill is the man thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I have been a patient at the Highlands Dentalworks for almost 20 years. The dentists and hygienists and staff are always friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff at Dentalworks is very friendly and make your experience pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Love Dr wofford and all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff is very patient and no judging on your teeth. Dr Wofford was awesome and I was given a complete itemization of what needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Outstanding service, professionalism and care. The entire experience was quick, comfortable thorough. By far one of the very best encounters I've had in the Medical/Dental field. Dr. Wofford and team are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I had a great experience with the staff at Dentalworks! They were very knowledgeable and answered all the questions that I asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Always professional and friendly. Dr Ryan is a example of a life well lived. One of the best people i have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I love this office! I have 3 kids so I visit often for cleanings and ortho appointments. The staff is wonderful - greeting me by name, accommodating appointment changes, and exhibiting patience with my scheduling challenges. The care is excellent and I can depend that an insurance review will be conducted in relation to our dental needs. I highly recommend a visit to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Dr Ryan, Kristen, and all the staff at Dental Works are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I always feel well taken care of and appreciated when I am there. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

My daughter and I have been patients for a few years now and we absolutely love them! They're always able to accommodate us according to my work schedule. We have always received excellent care and the entire staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

This place is amazing! The staff and front desk employees are very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Susan Wofford was hands down the most caring and knowledgeable dentist I have seen in a long time. She not only fit me in for an emergency but spent a good amount of time with me to address my issues. She explained all of my options and was so approachable and professional! I have definatly found my new dentist I have been looking for here in Louisville :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Everyone was super nice and very helpful! Dental Works is now my permanent dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great experience! Great dentists and dental hygienists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Love Dr. Ryan and the staff at Dentalworks! They are very accommodating with your schedule, which is extremely helpful with a busy family. We've been going there for 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

It was great. Everyone was very nice and took really good care of me! Kristin is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff is always friendly and the wait to go back is always short. The dental and orthodontil care is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

If you need a detailed consultation about your teeth, then DentalWorks, Louisville, 1815 Bardstown road is the perfect location. They truly interested in your needs and opinion and leverage my needs with many options and detailed directions. They took their time in evaluating my teeth, and then created an easy understandable report including financial option. Very friendly people, but also very professional. Your will be in good hands with the people of this location.Thank you all involved in a great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great staff from the front to the back of the house! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Love the people who work here! Highly recommend going here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Very good work! I Always have a Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Thank you Dental Works for treating my 9 year old with such great care! The receptionist and office manager are super friendly and helpful, the hygienist was caring and the dentist and her team are wonderful! Thank you for the great experience! We really appreciate it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Very nice..on time.. professional...good experience.. always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

If you are looking for a friendly staff and great dental place to do your teeth at, this is the dentistry you are lookinn for. For two years I've been visiting regulary and never left their clinic with a sad face. Their charges are not bad too and they can negotiate the expenses. Dental Works is a highly recommended dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

I've been with Dental Works since I moved here in 2001. I've been very pleased with the care and services provided. Kristin Sunderman is a wonderful dental hygienist. Very kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Quick and very professional. Nice people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

Best dental group in Louisville! Yes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2017

i love the staff here! i felt comfortable from the beginning to end. everyone was super friendly and informative! i would recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2016

After I stopped going to my pediatric dentist, I had some a not-so-great experience with another dentist in town. After that, I was left scared of going to the dentist for awhile. Finally, I knew it was time to go back, so I started going to Dr. Ryan at DentalWorks at the recommendation of Toree P. Now, I go to the dentist every sixth months with no hesitations!The staff is friendly at DentalWorks. From the front desk staff, to the dental hygienists, to Dr. Ryan, I have been consistently pleased. I schedule appointments with ease, and the appointments themselves are a breeze. I have a couple cavities re-filled when I first started going here, and they were able to do them the same day as my cleaning (upon the discovery of needing them). They also will do whitening trays for at home for you, and as long as you go back, you can get new gel. That's a little fun bonus. The location is conveniently in the Highlands, and there is a parking lot behind the building (which is where you enter).I definitely recommend DentalWorks and Dr. Ryan. I just wish I had started going sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr Ryan is a very thorough and thoughtful dentist. I received a crown from him and the experience (and quality of crown) was 100% better than my previous dental office. The staff is friendly and the waiting area is bright and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

Dr. Veal is competent and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2014

If you are in need of a new dentist I would HIGHLY reccomend Dental Works on Bardstown Rd.  I am a big chicken when it comes to the dentist but Dr Ryan and his staff put me completely at ease.  Everyone is incredibly friendly and patient.  They explain everything to me and make sure I understand.  They also talk about financial implications up front and try to work with you as best as possible.  I had  not been to the dentist in a while and they didn't shame or make me feel bad about myself.  They wanted to make me comfortable again and then educate me and encourage me to come back regularly.  DentalWorks and all their staff are definitley a class act in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2014

Dr. Ryan is the best and the entire staff at DentalWorks in the Highlands are friendly and professional. Like most people, I have always dreaded my twice a year dental visits. The grinding, scraping and not so pleasant tasting fluoride all while holding your mouth open for 30 minutes- not so fun. However, Dr. Ryan and his staff not only make it tolerable, they make it almost enjoyable. In the three years I have been a patient at DentalWorks, I have always been greeted with a smile and taken back for my scheduled appointment quickly. While cleaning my teeth, the hygienist makes good conversation that makes me feel like an old friend. Dr. Ryan remembers that I am a runner and asks questions about how things are going, etc. It kind of feels like the "Cheers" of dental offices. If an appointment time no longer works for me, they gladly put me on a call list for cancellations and work me in as soon as possible. If you haven't found a dental office in Louisville that you love,  I highly suggest giving them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2012

Nice friendly and professional staff. Very clean inside. The parking lot is located in the rear and is very small! Other than the parking it's a five star facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

Good. Short wait time. Hygenist was a temp; pretty good, although would have preferred the one I usually see. Staff professional. Have been a patient since 1997. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Friendly staff, thorough examination which included a clear explanation of services provided. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2017

Great staff who strive for excellence More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2017

The staff is great. And they stand behind their work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.